Calendar

<< October

November

Friday 1st November 20197:00pm - 8:00pmSt Mary's Choir Practice.
Saturday 2nd November 201910:00am - 12:00pmFOSM Coffee Morning at St Mary's Church
Sunday 3rd November 20193:00pmAll Soulstide service commemorating the departed
Tuesday 5th November 20199:30amSMUFS Parents' and Toddlers' Group
Meet at Church House, upstairs. Contact Rev Teresa Michaux - tmx256@hotmail.co.uk
6:30pm - 7:00pmPrayers for this Parish
Wednesday 6th November 20193:30pm - 5:00pmWednesday Club
for children ages 5-11. Fun and games at Church House - upstairs room
Thursday 7th November 20192:30pmCuppa and Company
Downstairs in Church House. All welcome to join in.
2:30pmCuppa and Company
Downstairs in Church House. All welcome
6:30pm - 7:00pmChristian Meditation at St Mary's Church
Friday 8th November 20197:00pm - 8:00pmSt Mary's Choir Practice.
Sunday 10th November 20196:00pmEvensong at Bowood Chapel. All welcome
Tuesday 12th November 20199:30amSMUFS Parents' and Toddlers' Group
Meet at Church House, upstairs. Contact Rev Teresa Michaux - tmx256@hotmail.co.uk
6:30pm - 7:00pmPrayers for this Parish
Wednesday 13th November 20193:30pm - 5:00pmWednesday Club
for children ages 5-11. Fun and games at Church House - upstairs room
Thursday 14th November 20192:30pmCuppa and Company
Downstairs in Church House. All welcome to join in.
2:30pmCuppa and Company
Downstairs in Church House. All welcome
6:30pm - 7:00pmChristian Meditation at St Mary's Church
Friday 15th November 20197:00pm - 8:00pmSt Mary's Choir Practice.
Sunday 17th November 20193:00pmMessy Church at Holy Trinity Academy
3:00pmHoly Baptism at St Mary's Church
Tuesday 19th November 20199:30amSMUFS Parents' and Toddlers' Group
Meet at Church House, upstairs. Contact Rev Teresa Michaux - tmx256@hotmail.co.uk
6:30pm - 7:00pmPrayers for this Parish
Wednesday 20th November 20193:30pm - 5:00pmWednesday Club
for children ages 5-11. Fun and games at Church House - upstairs room
7:30pm - 9:00pmHustings in preparation for the General Election.
At Calne Methodist Church
Thursday 21st November 20192:30pmCuppa and Company
Downstairs in Church House. All welcome to join in.
2:30pmCuppa and Company
Downstairs in Church House. All welcome
6:30pm - 7:00pmChristian Meditation at St Mary's Church
Friday 22nd November 20197:00pm - 8:00pmSt Mary's Choir Practice.
Tuesday 26th November 20199:30amSMUFS Parents' and Toddlers' Group
Meet at Church House, upstairs. Contact Rev Teresa Michaux - tmx256@hotmail.co.uk
6:30pm - 7:00pmPrayers for this Parish
Wednesday 27th November 20193:30pm - 5:00pmWednesday Club
for children ages 5-11. Fun and games at Church House - upstairs room
Thursday 28th November 20192:30pmCuppa and Company
Downstairs in Church House. All welcome to join in.
2:30pmCuppa and Company
Downstairs in Church House. All welcome
6:30pm - 7:00pmChristian Meditation at St Mary's Church
Friday 29th November 20197:00pm - 8:00pmSt Mary's Choir Practice.
Saturday 30th November 201910:00amSt Mary's School Confirmation Service
at St Mary's Church
1:00pm - 3:20pmTurning on of Christmas Lights and lantern parade
Choirs singing in St Mary's from 1pm to 3.20pm. Refreshments available
<< October