Calendar

<< September

October

Tuesday 1st October 20199:30amSMUFS Parents' and Toddlers' Group
Meet at Church House, upstairs. Contact Rev Teresa Michaux - tmx256@hotmail.co.uk
6:30pm - 7:00pmPrayers for this Parish
Wednesday 2nd October 20193:30pm - 5:00pmWednesday Club
for children ages 5-11. Fun and games at Church House - upstairs room
7:30pmChristian Explorers
Exploring faith. all welcome. In Church House
Thursday 3rd October 20196:30pm - 7:00pmChristian Meditation at St Mary's Church
Friday 4th October 20192:00pmFuneral at Holy Trinity Church
Funeral of the late Pamela Beaven
7:00pm - 8:00pmSt Mary's Choir Practice.
Saturday 5th October 20199:00amMen's Breakfast
at Fatboys Cafe.
Sunday 6th October 20195:00pm - 6:00pmBells of St Mary's Ringing
Prior to Choral Evensong
6:00pmChoral Evensong for Music and Arts Festival
Preacher: Bishop of Ramsbury
Tuesday 8th October 20199:30amSMUFS Parents' and Toddlers' Group
Meet at Church House, upstairs. Contact Rev Teresa Michaux - tmx256@hotmail.co.uk
6:30pm - 7:00pmPrayers for this Parish
Wednesday 9th October 20193:30pm - 5:00pmWednesday Club
for children ages 5-11. Fun and games at Church House - upstairs room
Thursday 10th October 20192:00pmFuneral at Holy Trinity Church
Funeral of the late Kathleen Brimmer.
6:30pm - 7:00pmChristian Meditation at St Mary's Church
7:30pmDeanery Synod
meeting at Church House, upstairs.
Friday 11th October 201910:00am - 4:00pmQuilt and Flower Festival at St Mary's Church
7:00pm - 8:00pmSt Mary's Choir Practice.
Saturday 12th October 201910:00am - 4:00pmQuilt and Flower Festival at St Mary's Church
Sunday 13th October 201912:00pm - 2:00pmQuilt and Flower Festival at St Mary's Church
Tuesday 15th October 20199:30amSMUFS Parents' and Toddlers' Group
Meet at Church House, upstairs. Contact Rev Teresa Michaux - tmx256@hotmail.co.uk
6:30pm - 7:00pmPrayers for this Parish
Wednesday 16th October 20193:30pm - 5:00pmWednesday Club
for children ages 5-11. Fun and games at Church House - upstairs room
Thursday 17th October 20192:30pmCuppa and Company
Downstairs in Church House. All welcome to join in.
2:30pmCuppa and Company
Downstairs in Church House. All welcome
6:30pm - 7:00pmChristian Meditation at St Mary's Church
Friday 18th October 20197:00pm - 8:00pmSt Mary's Choir Practice.
Tuesday 22nd October 20199:30amSMUFS Parents' and Toddlers' Group
Meet at Church House, upstairs. Contact Rev Teresa Michaux - tmx256@hotmail.co.uk
6:30pm - 7:00pmPrayers for this Parish
Wednesday 23rd October 20193:30pm - 5:00pmWednesday Club
for children ages 5-11. Fun and games at Church House - upstairs room
Thursday 24th October 20192:30pmCuppa and Company
Downstairs in Church House. All welcome to join in.
2:30pmCuppa and Company
Downstairs in Church House. All welcome
6:30pm - 7:00pmChristian Meditation at St Mary's Church
Friday 25th October 20197:00pm - 8:00pmSt Mary's Choir Practice.
Tuesday 29th October 20199:30amSMUFS Parents' and Toddlers' Group
Meet at Church House, upstairs. Contact Rev Teresa Michaux - tmx256@hotmail.co.uk
6:30pm - 7:00pmPrayers for this Parish
Wednesday 30th October 20193:30pm - 5:00pmWednesday Club
for children ages 5-11. Fun and games at Church House - upstairs room
Thursday 31st October 20192:30pmCuppa and Company
Downstairs in Church House. All welcome to join in.
2:30pmCuppa and Company
Downstairs in Church House. All welcome
6:30pm - 7:00pmChristian Meditation at St Mary's Church
<< September